Management

Management of the FEST Group

Matthias Authenrieth Management FEST GmbH CEO

Matthias Authenrieth
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Tel.: +49 5321 687-140
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: authenrieth@fest-group.de

Robert Lambertz FEST GmbH Chief Sales Officer CSO

Robert Lambertz
Chief Sales Officer (CSO)
Tel.: +49 5321 687-143
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: lambertz@fest-group.de

Your contacts at our locations

Lennart Kattke FEST GmbH Branch Manager Goslar

Goslar Office

Lennart Kattke
Branch Manager Goslar
Tel.: +49 5321 687-105
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: l.kattke@fest-group.de

Sven Weidner FEST GmbH Technical Manager (CTO)

Goslar Office

Sven Weidner
Technical Manager (CTO)
Tel.: +49 5321 687-120
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: weidner@fest-group.de

Andreas Klose Commercial Manager FEST GmbH

Goslar Office

Andreas Klose
Commercial Manager
Tel.: +49 5321 687-110
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: klose@fest-group.de

Sebastian Rump Branch Manager Berlin FEST GmbH

Berlin Office

Sebastian Rump
Branch Manager (Interim)
Tel.: +49 5321 687-159
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: rump@fest-group.de

Dennis Steckhan FEST GmbH Sales Manager Gruppenleiter Vertrieb Standortleiter Goslar

Goslar Office

Dennis Steckhan
Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 5321 687-154
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: steckhan@fest-group.de

Jaqueline Freund Marketing FEST GmbH

Goslar Office

Jaqueline Freund
Marketing
Tel.: +49 5321 687-113
Fax: +49 5321 687-199
E-Mail: freund@fest-group.de

Oliver Dürr Chief Director Head of IT FEST Technolgy GmbH FEST Group

FEST Technology GmbH

Oliver Dürr
Chief Director
Tel.: +49 173 51981-13
Fax: +49 2202 12414-99
E-Mail: duerr@fest-group.de

Gabriele Bisser Wien FEST GmbH Branch Manager

Branch Office Vienna, Autria

Gabriele Bisser
Branch Manager Wien
Tel.: +43 1 6163521-224
Fax: +43 1 6163521-299
E-Mail: bisser@fest-group.at

Andy Dygutsch OOOFEST Lipezk Branch Manager Standortleiter

OOO FEST, Lipezk, Russia

Andy Dygutsch
OOO FEST
Branch Manager Lipezk
Tel.: +7 4742 517681
E-Mail: dygutsch@fest-group.net

Stefan Decker IPS-FEST Branch Manager Hamm

IPS-FEST GmbH, Hamm

Stefan Decker
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 2385 9355-14
Fax: +49 2385 9355-60
E-Mail: sd@ips-fest.de

 

Michael Auster IPS-FEST Branch Manager Sinzig RGB

IPS-FEST GmbH, Sinzig

Michael Auster
Branch Manager
Tel.: +49 2642 9020-45
E-Mail: michael.auster@gleichrichter.de